It’s Alive!

I’ve finally begun a blog after yakking about it for two years. I was beginning to bore even myself –  no easy task. Fortunately, I had enough of a grip that I have several things already written up so that I can post them right away. Commentary, writer experiences, cool obscure things I’ve read/watched/been frightened by, and even an interview  (Yes L.B., you thought you were safe, but guess again!). This is because, knowing me, there will be plenty of times when I will be flat-lining coming up with ideas because of all of the excuses that every writer uses to keep from writing. Things like jobs. eating. scratching, generic procrastinating, illness, enjoying a movie/video game/concert/insert preferred activity here, family members who actually expect you to acknowledge their existence, raging insecurity, broken spell check function, and a bunch of other random crap.

Enjoy. I shall be here on Sundays and a couple of times during the week. I hope you will be too.

2 comments on “It’s Alive!

Leave a Reply

